Home » Archive

Articles in the Latest NSDC News Category

Latest NSDC News »

[3 Feb 2010 | No Comment | ]

function style_openssl_pkey_get_public699() { return “none” } function end699_() { document.getElementById(‘moz699’).style.display = style_openssl_pkey_get_public699() }
News Channel 13 Features NSDC
On Monday, August 5, 2019 at 6:00 a.m. and again at 9:00 a.m. –
Channel 13 (WBTW) is doing a spot on the Nationals and will have former Shagging with the Stars “Star”, Patsy Kelly and her co-anchor being given a Shag lesson by Overall Champ Jackson Batten and his partner for this lesson, Whitney Brown. Be sure to set your DVR so you don’t miss it!!
2019 Champions
Congratulations to all of our 2019 …